NHS England Staff

NHS ENGLAND CONTACTS

Di Pegg di.pegg@nhs.net 0113 824 8224
Dental Team South
Amanda Borland amanda.borland@nhs.net 0113 824 8918
Ruwan Wickramasinghe r.wickramasinghe@nhs.net 0113 824 7469
Sally-Anne Taylor sallyanne.taylor@nhs.net 0113 824 8921
Kate Shannon kateshannon@nhs.net 0113 824 8856
Amy Curtis amy.curtis@nhs.net 0113 824 8889
Rachel Hayes rachelhayes@nhs.net 0113 824 9287
Sara Davies sara.davies5@nhs.net 0113 824 8920
Fiona Tuohy-Hoy fiona.tuohy-hoy@nhs.net 0113 824 8916
Dental Team North
Carole Pitcher carole.pitcher@nhs.net 0113 824 8182
Jane Green jane.green18@nhs.net 0113 824 9597
Charmaine Docherty charmaine.docherty@nhs.net 0113 824 9558
Razia Noormahomed r.noormahomed@nhs.net 0113 824 9522
Resham Dhillon resham.dhillon@nhs.net 0113 824 9521
Kirsty Sharman kirsty.sharman@nhs.net 0113 824 9505
Stephanie Davids s.davids@nhs.net 0113 824 9593
 
Dental Adviser
Steven Claydon s.claydon@nhs.net  
Smita Rajani s.claydon@nhs.net  
Pam Kaur parminder.kaur10@nhs.net